Winner of Safety Initiative of the Year 2017 H & V Awards

H&V News Awards 2017

Safety Initiative 2017 H & V Awards
From Left to Right
Host, Russell Kane, Roland Johns CO-Gas Safety, Stephanie Trotter, OBE President & Director CO-Gas Safety, Adrian McConnell representing the GDNs & Presenter is Chris Bielby, Director of Industry Liaison, SGN

Posted in News.